Public Health Leadership Team

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option




 Rodney Jenkins    Tara Blackley
Health Director    Deputy Public Health Director




 Rosalyn McClain    Will Sutton
 Senior Administrative Officer     Finance Administrator




 James R. Harris    Michele Easterling
 Director of Dental Services    Director of Nutrition Services




 Marcia Richardson    Hattie Wood
 Director of Information Technology    Director of Community Health and Nursing



Dr. Jackson round

 Katie Malette    Dr. Anita Jackson
 Director of Laboratory and Pharmacy Services  Medical and Laboratory Director
chris_salter     lindsey 3 
Chris Salter     Lindsey Bickers Bock 
Director of Environmental Health Services   Director of Health Education and Community Transformation